
(photos from USA Today and MSNBC.)

This is where we are going to make comments live during Jack Bauer's next bad day.
Official Recap:
No sign of Walid or any Bauers. Gradenko, (don't forget about Kumar) and Logan are still MIA, presumed dead. Aaron and Martha are probably sipping Kiwi Cosmopolitans. Chad Lowe is back for a cameo, attempting to negotiate his way out of the death penalty by taking as many people down as he can. Tom, proving himself to be both wily and enigmatic, appears to be on the Evil Veep's side...or is he?
There's a new sheriff in town, the handsome but unfortunately named Peter Hock, who is no Friend Of Bill, and may be eeeeevil.
Favorite moments? Ricky, playing in traffic (too bad he wasn't taken out), only to carjack a ride to pursue Jack . Nadia, having taken on the CTU leadership mantle, shouting "Pursue and Engage." Jack, insisting that he tenderly remove the gag from poor Audrey's mouth.
Audrey appears to be catatonic or psychotic. (Or both -- whatever her trauma, she won't be setting a perimeter for a while...) William Devane is one dashing baby boomer, and I can only hope he'll return next week to admonish Jack for Audrey's condition. I'm truly hoping that Bill goes all rogue with Jack. (That would be ideal, they would make a great team!)
I'm reminded of one great thing about 24 this season...hasn't it run straight through, no breaks or reruns? I don't watch much TV, but this is refreshing.
"M" and LPK, missed you tonight. Enjoy via TIVO and on demand...signing off for now. (I missed blogging too!!!! See you all tomorrow! "M" Out)
"Sashghh"

"...And yet no one asks the tough questions, like "Is torture necessary?", "Who will watch the watchers?" and "When does Jack Bauer go to the bathroom?" (Laughter.) I mean, it's been five years–is he wearing one of those astronaut diapers?..."